Deutscher Neufundländer-Klub e.V.
Landesgruppe Niedersachsen,
Hamburg, Bremen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Aktuelles Zucht Ausstellungen Veranstaltungen Bildergalerie DNK WAG Dankernsee NAG

LG-Vorstand






Landesgruppenleiter

Kassenwartin

Internetadministratorin

Rolf Frankenberg

Astrid Busch

Melanie Fuchs

Hornkampsweg 4

Hauptdorfweg 1

Zum Sportplatz 12

38159 Vechelde

31234 Edemissen

38459 Bahrdorf

Tel. (05302) 5797

Tel. (05372) 6346

Tel. (05358) 638

Mobil: 0170 2126084

E-Mail: buschastrid@t-online.de

E-Mail: melanie-fuchs@outlook.com

E-Mail: r.frankenberg@vom-welfenhof.de






Stellvertretende Landesgruppenleiterin

Pressewart


Doris Wippermann-Amsbeck

Arnhold Mai


Bahnhofstr. 79 

Krumme Str. 2


33829 Borgholzhausen

37444 St. Andreasberg


Tel. (05425) 7783

Tel. (05582) 999746


Fax (05425) 955838

Mobil: 0175 2436376


E-Mail: d.wippermann-amsbeck@gmx.de

E-Mail: Arnhold.Mai@t-online.de








LG-Zuchtwarte






Bettina Kammler



Wagnerring 27



38471 Rühen



Tel.: (05367) 1531  Mobil: 0171 9353000



E-Mail: bettina.kammler@hotmail.de









Sigrid Kietzmann

Doris Wippermann-Amsbeck


Im Alten Dorf 12

Bahnhofstr. 79 


29690 Grethem-Büchten

33829 Borgholzhausen


Tel. 05164 / 901551

Tel. 05425 / 7783


Fax 05164 / 901552

Fax 05425 / 955838


E-Mail: Sigrid.Kietzmann@t-online.de

E-Mail: d.wippermann-amsbeck@gmx.de